American Society for Virology

COVID-19 Vaccine Education

COVID-19 Town Hall Schedule & Registration

Day Time Hosts Registration Link
April 21, 2021 7:00 PM Pacific Time
(10pm ET/2am UTC)

Scott Weaver, PhD, University of Texas Medical Branch (Website)

Britt Glaunsinger, PhD, University of California, Berkeley (Website)
Register
April 22, 2021 7:00 PM Eastern Time
(11pm UTC)

Dean Kedes, PhD, MD, University of Virginia (Website)

Blossom Damania, PhD, UNC (Website)
Register
April 23, 2021 7:00 PM Central Time
(8pm ET/12am UTC)

Wendy Maury, PhD, University of Iowa (Website)

Theresa Ho, PhD, University of Iowa (Website)
Register
April 26, 2021 1:00 PM Eastern Time
(5pm UTC)

Rich Condit, PhD, University of Florida (Website)

Moriah Szpara, PhD, Penn State University (Website)
Register
April 26, 2021 7:00 PM Eastern Time
(11pm UTC)

Kari Debbink, PhD, Bowie State University (Website)

Devyn Gillette, PhD, Bowie State University (Website)
Register
April 27, 2021 7:00 PM Eastern Time
(11pm UTC)

Seema Lakdawala, PhD, University of Pittsburgh (Website)

Ryan Langlois, PhD, University of Minnesota (Website)
Register
April 28, 2021 7:00 PM Eastern Time
(11pm UTC)

Anita McElroy, MD, University of Pittsburgh (Website)

Steve Zeichner, MD/PhD, University of Virginia (Website)
Register
April 29, 2021 7:00 PM Central Time
(8pm ET/12am UTC)

Grant McFadden, PhD, Arizona State University (Website)

Rich Condit, PhD, University of Florida (Website)
Register
May 3, 2021 7:00 PM Eastern Time
(11pm UTC)

Kari Debbink, PhD, Bowie State University (Website)

Andy Pekosz, PhD, Johns Hopkins University (Website)
Register
May 5, 2021 7:00 PM Eastern Time
(11pm UTC)

Dan Engel , PhD, University of Virginia (Website)

Britt Glaunsinger, PhD, University of California, Berkeley (Website)
Register
May 5, 2021 7:00 PM Central Time
(8pm ET/12am UTC)

Seema Lakdawala, PhD, University of Pittsburgh (Website)

Marta Gaglia, PhD, Tufts University (Website)
Register
May 12, 2021 7:00 PM Eastern Time
(11pm UTC)

Dan Engel , PhD, University of Virginia (Website)

David Bloom, PhD, University of Florida (Website)
Register

ASV OFFICE

Katherine R. Spindler
University of Michigan Medical School
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
1150 West Medical Center Drive, 5635 Med Sci II
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-5620
Telephone: 734-764-9686
FAX: 734-764-3562
Email: krspin@umich.edu


Andréa Garcia
Administrator to the Secretary-Treasurer; Email: asv@asv.org

Photo Credit Gallery

Membership

Hinh Ly
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
1988 Fitch Ave., 295H AS/VM Bldg.
Saint Paul, MN 55108
Tel: 612-625-3358
Fax: 612-625-0204
hly@umn.edu

ASV 2021

July 19 - 23, 2021

40th Annual Meeting

 

Scroll to Top